INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR RESEARCH AND RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

ICRRD QUALITY INDEX RESEARCH JOURNAL

ISSN: 2773-5958, https://doi.org/10.53272/icrrd

External Peer Reviewers

This is to state that the ICRRD Journal is following a double-blind peer review process for the manuscript submitted to the ICRRD Journal. To ensure the integrity and impartiality of this evaluation, We will diligently assess the manuscript's research design, methodology, data analysis, and overall contribution to the field. My goal is to provide an unbiased evaluation that aids in maintaining the high standards of quality and rigor upheld by the ICRRD Journal. We look forward to contributing to the enhancement of the manuscript through constructive feedback and insights. The following is some of our honorary peer reviewers.

Engineering and Technology

Name

Affiliated University

Email

Dr. Shruti Sharma
Ajou University South Korea
shruti.ashu22@gmail.com

Dr. D. Stalin David

Anna University

sdstalindavid707@gmail.com

Dr. J. Sivakumar

National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli

jsksivaap@gmail.com

Dr. R. Jaichandran

Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology

rjaichandran@gmail.com, rjaichandran@avit.ac.in

Prof. Dr. Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay

University of Calcutta

1954samir@gmail.com, skb1@ieee.org

DR. Sunil Kumar

Amity University Rajasthan

skumar@jpr.amity.edu

Dr. Joyanto Roy Choudhary

NIT Durgapur Deemed University.

joyanto.roychoudhary296@msit.edu.in, joyanto.roychoudhary296@gmail.com

Md Hasnat Hossain
University Putra Malaysia
hasnatnayem100@gmail.com

Dr. Layla H. Abood

University of Technology, Iraq

60066@uotechnology.edu.iq

Dr. Karuna Dixit

Gladstone Institute of Neurological Disease

karu.iisc@gmail.com;

karuna.dixit@gladstone.ucsf.edu

Prof. Dr. T. Kameswara Rao

Shri Venkateshwara University, UP

tkrphd@gmail.com




Social Science and Educational Research

Name

Affiliated University

Email

Dr. Hashim Shakir Abdulkareem

University of Basra

hashim.shakir@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Rasha Alieldin Ahmed Ali Takieldin
Mansoura University
dr_rasha1976@mans.edu.eg

Dr. Ahmed Raza

Maulana Azad National Urdu University

ahmedraza@manuu.edu.in

 

Dr. P. Suresh

Osmania University

suresh8632@gmail.com

Dr. Feny Rita Fiantika

University State of Surabaya (UNESA)

fentfeny@gmail.com, fenyrita@unpkediri.ac.id

Dr. Jonnelle D. Fagsao
Mountain Province State Polytechnic College
jonnellefagsao@gmail.com
Dr. Deepchand Dhankher
Tolani Maritime Institute
dcdhankher@gmail.com
Dr. Ankit Sanjay Varshney
Shree Bharatimaiya College of Optometry
ankitsvarshney@yahoo.com



 

 

 

Business, Economics and Management Studies

Name

Affiliated University

Email

Dr. Richa Darshan Nambisan

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University

richa.darshan@gmail.com

Dr. Mesbaul Haque Sazu

Case Western Reserve University USA

mesbasazu@gmail.com

Dr. M. Kousalya Devi

Bhartiya university

devikous@gmail.com

MGR. JAN VRBA, MSC, DBA
Jagiellonian College in Toruń Poland
jan@vrba.co.cz
Dr. Arokiaraj David
St. Francis Institute of Management and Research
mbaarokiaraj@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Heryanto
Universitas Islam Negeri Imam Bonjol
heryanto@akbpstie.ac.id

 

 

 

Applied and Medical Science

Name

Affiliated University

Email

Dr. Luay Amjed Mahmood

University of Mosul

loay.amjed@uomosul.edu.iq, luaay_amjed84@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed Elseidi

Mansoura University Egypt

mohammed.elseidi91@gmail.com, dr_mohamedelsiedy@mans.e du.eg

Dr. Kannan M

Bharathiar University

kannan8383@gmail.com

Dr. Luay Qasim Abdulhameed
University of Diyala
loai.qassim@uodiyala.edu.iq, biology.man1986@gmail.com
Dr. Durgadevi Ravillah
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Centre
durgaprasad.1606@gmail.com, rxd318@case.edu
Doaa Sayed Rashwan Khafaga
Cairo University 
doaasayed473@yahoo.com, doaa.rashwan@gu.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Parvinder Singh
Panjab University
drparvinder62@gmail.com
Roxanne Anunciado
Caraga State University
anunciadoroxanne@gmail.com
Dr. V. Gowri Sankara Rao
Andhra University
gowri_vangala@yahoo.com
Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Usman Abid
Bahauddin Zakariya University
usmanabid394@gmail.com
Dr. Zena M. Qaragholi
College of Medicine Nahrain University, Iraq
zenaqaragholi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Bio-Technology and Agriculture Science

Name

Affiliated University

Email

Dr. Mohammad Samiul Islam

University of Putra Malaysia

gs4353@upm.edu.my

Dr. Samaneh Rahamouz Haghighi
University of Zanjan
rahamouz_haghighi.s@yahoo.com
Dr. Amirhossein Pirmoradi
University of Razi
pirmoradi.edu@gmail.com