Editorial board

Board of Editors ICRRD Quality Index Research Journal

 

Name of Journal: ICRRD Quality Index Research Journal

ISSN NUMBER: 2773-5958

Publications Frequency: Quarterly

Publisher: USBD TECH SDN BHD (1347468-T, NEW: 201901038138)


All Right Reserved and Editor’s Note:

ICRRD Journal publishes as rapidly as possible manuscripts of high quality that addresses eminent topics of multiple theories and applications. Being an international, peer-reviewed, online and open-access journal, ICRRD presents a world-wide forum for the dissemination of knowledge among Scholars, Teachers, Engineers, Scientists and mathematicians in multiple fields of knowledge.

 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Mohd Rashid Bin Mohd Saad

Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia

mrashid@icrrd.com


Associate Editors

Assist. Prof. Dr. A.F.M. Shahen Shah, IEEE Senior Member,

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Istanbul Gelisim University, Turkey.

shahenshah@icrrd.com

 

Dr. Ibari Hellmer-Brown

Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

The University of Queensland, Australia

ibari@icrrd.com


Section Editors

Dr. Naoyuki HayashiLink

Faculty of Social and Human Sciences

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan.

naoyuki@icrrd.com


Dr. Lubomira Tosheva

Faculty of Materials Chemistry

Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

lubomira@icrrd.com


Mohammad Akter Hossain

Faculty of Chemistry, BRAC University 

Post Graduate Researcher, Kent State University, USA

akter@icrrd.com


Abdullah Al Mashud

Post Graduate Researcher, Faculty of Development Studies

Canadian Mennonite University, Canada

mashud@icrrd.com


MD. Rabiul Alam
Post Graduate Researcher, Faculty of Education,

University of Malaya, Malaysia

mrabiul@icrrd.com


Eng. Md Insiat Islam Rabby

Post Graduate Researcher, Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

University of Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

insiat@icrrd.com


Mohammad Shahadat Hossen

Post Graduate Researcher, Faculty of Human Ecology,

University of Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

shahadat@icrrd.com


Technical Editor

Eng. Mohammad Nazim Mahmud

Faculty of Computer Science Engineering, Dhaka International University.

nmahmud@icrrd.com