International Center for Research and Resource Development

ICRRD Journal

ISSN: 2773-5958, https://doi.org/10.53272/icrrd

Editorial Board

Name of Journal: ICRRD Journal

ISSN NUMBER: 2773-5958

Publications Frequency: Quarterly

Publisher: USBD TECH SDN BHD


All Rights Reserved and Editor’s Note:

ICRRD Journal publishes as rapidly as possible manuscripts of high quality that address eminent topics of multiple theories and applications. Being an international, peer-reviewed, online and open-access journal, ICRRD presents a worldwide forum for the dissemination of knowledge among Scholars, Teachers, Engineers, Scientists, and Mathematicians in multiple fields of knowledge.

 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. A.F.M. Shahen Shah, IEEE Senior Member

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Istanbul Gelisim University, Turkey.

editor@icrrd.com


Associate Editors

Dr. Mohd Rashid Bin Mohd Saad

Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia

rashid.saad@icrrd.com

 

Dr. Mujibur Rahman Chowdhury

Computer Vision Scientist, Bayer AG - Crop Science

Former Assistant Professor, Oregon State University, (USA)

mujibur@icrrd.com


Dr. Ibari Hellmer-Brown

Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

The University of Queensland, Australia

ibari@icrrd.com


Section Editors

Dr. Naoyuki HayashiLink

Faculty of Social and Human Sciences

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan.

naoyuki@icrrd.com


Dr. Shaimaa Abdelkarim

Faculty of Law (Postcolonial Legal Theory and Critical Race Studies)

University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

shaimaa@icrrd.com


Dr. Mohammad Akter Hossain

Faculty of Chemistry, Kent State University, USA

akter@icrrd.com


Dr. Mohammad Nurul Alam

Faculty of Business Administration, 

University of Tabuk, (KSA)

n.alam@icrrd.com


Dr. Abdullah Al Mashud

Faculty of Development Studies

Canadian Mennonite University, Canada

mashud@icrrd.com


Dr. Muhammad Rabiul Alam

Department of TESOL & Applied Linguistics

School of Education, University of Queensland, Australia

mrabiul@icrrd.com


Dr. Mohammad Insiat Islam Rabby

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Military Institute of Science and Technology, Bangladesh

insiat@icrrd.com


Dr. Muhammad Khalilur Rahman 

Faculty of Entrepreneurship and Business

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan

khalilur.r@icrrd.com


Technical Editor

Eng. Dr. Mohammad Nazim Mahmud

Faculty of Computer Science Engineering, UniKL

nmahmud@icrrd.com